Rosemarie Rosetti & Wonderful #indiemusic

A Place For All Independent Artists

Rosemarie Rosetti & Wonderful #indiemusic

This is one interview that will inspire you. Through tragedy comes perseverance, philanthropy and an everlasting love. The Ph.D. and motivational speaker speaks with Mike on how an injury that left her paralyzed began a mission to create the Universal Design Living Laboratory! To top it off, we have great #indiemusic from Acoustic Minds, Cory M. Coons and more!

Here is the link to the information you need concerning a Universal Design Living Home. https://www.udll.com/about/the-team/profile/index.cfm?userID=F1CEBD56-C296-7651-25CAAA4902227726

Here is the link to Rosemarie’s website! https://www.rosemariespeaks.com/

DONATE TO LION SO MIKE CAN CONTINUE TO BRING YOU GREAT INDIE MUSIC, CONSERVATIVE TALK, WONDERFUL INTERVIEWS WITH GREAT GUESTS & OVERALL FUN ENTERTAINMENT! JUST CLICK THE LINK BELOW. THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR YOUR SUPPORT!

DONATE by way of Cash App : $teamlionshow

Here is the link to donate by way of Paypal: http://www.smacktongue.com/?page_id=895

SHOW TIMES: 8pm eastern/7pm central/5pm pacific and again at 11pm eastern/10pm central/8pm pacific (U.S.). TIMES IN THE U.K. ARE 1am & 4am & TIMES IN OTTAWA & ONTARIO, CANADA ARE 8pm & 11pm!

iPHONE & ANDROID USERS: Go to the website, scroll down to the player & press play!

LAPTOP & PC USERS: Go to the Smack Tongue Radio Section on the site. #SmackTongue

Please show your support by following L.I.O.N.’s social media pages.

Facebook: Like It Or Not Facebook Page

Twitter: Like It Or Not Official Twitter (Main Page) and Like It Or Not Political Twitter (Political Page)

Soundcloud: Like It Or Not Soundcloud

Instagram: Like It Or Not Instagram

MySpace: Like It Or Not MySpace

Tumblr: Like It Or Not Tumblr

YouTube: Like It Or Not YouTube (Main Channel) & Like It Or Not YouTube 2 DONATE TO PROJECT FACE TO FACE! HELP THEM HELP OUR CHILDREN.https://www.gofundme.com/62wzuw

L.I.O.N. gives a mad Love Shout & support to these great Royalty-Free websites. Check them out.

SoundJayhttp://www.soundjay.com & http://www.soundeffectsplus.com/

Purple Planet – https://www.purple-planet.com/

FREE SFX – http://www.freesfx.co.uk/

Incompetechhttp://incompetech.com/wordpress/

Partners In Rhyme

trong> – http://www.partnersinrhyme.com/

Audio Junglehttp://audiojungle.net/category/all

Music Radio Creativehttp://www.musicradiocreative.com

SFX Sourcehttp://www.sfxsource.com/

Sophonichttp://instrumentalsfree.com/

 

No Comments

Add your comment

Blue Captcha Image
Refresh

*