Horror Author Melanie McCurdie & Rock #indiemusic [PARENTAL ADVISORY]

A Place For All Independent Artists

Horror Author Melanie McCurdie & Rock #indiemusic [PARENTAL ADVISORY]

1347138852003 Be prepared for GREAT indie music & a great interview. Mike will not only spin HOT joints from March Into Paris, John Lego, Beetham & more, he will also chop it up 1 on 1 with Horror/Erotic author Melanie McCurdie! Check out this SPOOKY episode. PARENTAL ADVISORY: EXPLICIT LYRICS! SHOW TIMES: 8pm eastern/7pm central/5pm pacific & again at 11pm eastern/10pm central/8pm pacific (U.S.). TIMES IN THE U.K. ARE 1am & 4am & TIMES IN OTTAWA & ONTARIO, CANADA ARE 8pm & 11pm!

Android & iPhone users can listen to ‪#‎teamLIONshow‬ on your mobile! Just go to smacktongue.com, scroll down & press play on the radio player on the right side of the screen!

Computers/Laptop users: Listen to the show by either clicking the link below or going to website you’re on NOW.

Please show your support by following L.I.O.N.’s social media pages.

Facebook: Like It Or Not Facebook Page

Twitter: Like It Or Not Official Twitter (Main Page) and Like It Or Not Political Twitter (Political Page)

Soundcloud: Like It Or Not Soundcloud

Instagram: Like It Or Not Instagram

MySpace: Like It Or Not MySpace

Tumblr: Like It Or Not Tumblr

YouTube: Like It Or Not YouTube (Main Channel)

& Like It Or Not YouTube 2

L.I.O.N. gives a mad Love Shout & support to these great Royalty-Free websites. Check them out.

Partners In Rhyme – http://www.partnersinrhyme.com/

Audio Jungle – http://audiojungle.net/category/all

Music Radioi Creative – http://www.musicradiocreative.com

SFX Source – http://www.sfxsource.com/

 

No Comments

Add your comment

Blue Captcha Image
Refresh

*