Category: Like It Or Not with Michael Lane

A Place For All Independent Artists

The QOR Interview & New #indiemusic [PARENTAL ADVISORY]

The artist, Rapper, songwriter, CEO & visionary is chopping it up with Mike. The one & only Hm Huncho (The Qor) enters L.I.O.N. Not only will you enjoy her words & music, but you will also hear 2 NEW gems from Chicago artist Versatile AKA Zverse & Hip Hop dynamo T Comix. PARENTAL ADVISORY: EXPLICIT …

The Krystal Snow Interview & New #indiemusic

On this AWESOME edition of L.I.O.N., not only will Michael spin BRAND NEW joints from Davinci The Dreamer, Thief Da High Priest & others, but he will chop it up with the beautiful & talented model hailing from Chicago, Krystal Snow! This is a CAN’T MISS interview that will sure to motivate & inspire you. …

Top 20 #indiemusic Countdown [9/4/15]

Mike is counting ’em down yet again. And we will find out if Sophia has enough Mojo to remain at the top for a 4th straight week with “Crashed Into Me”. Join Mike as he spins the hits all the way to top of the SmackTongue charts! SHOW TIMES: 8pm eastern/7pm central/5pm pacific & again …

Great #indiemusic From Alex Brooks, Brooklyn Carter & More

Michael is coming with some SERIOUS indie gems that you MUST check out. He has NEW music from Alex Brooks, DJ Guilly Digweed (featuring Ami Dismukes & Lady Resin), Carvalho & more! You do NOT want to miss this awesome episode!SHOW TIMES: 8pm eastern/7pm central/5pm pacific & again at 11pm eastern/10pm central/8pm pacific. TIMES IN …

Jam-Packed NEW #indiemusic!

Michael has a boatload of NEW indie gems to drop on ya. He’s coming with NEW Kay Money, Cassius & Rinni Wulandari! SHOW TIMES: 8pm ET/7pm CT/5pm PT  & 11pm ET/10pm CT/8pm PT (U.S. Times) – 1am & 4am (Ireland & U.K. times)